Mayor Tom Earley

Get email alerts when a new Council Meeting or Agenda item is posted

Mayor and City Council

The Dell Rapids City Council meets the first and third Mondays of each month at 7:30 p.m.  The City Council consists of the Mayor elected at large, who shall hold office for four years, and eight aldermen, two elected from each ward, who shall hold office for three years. 

Dell Rapids City Hall
302 East 4th Street 
P.O. Box 10
Dell Rapids SD 57022 
(605) 428-3595