Board Of Directors

Board of Directors

     Doug Hainje - President (Manager, Dells Lumber) 
     Harold Skatvold  - Vice President (Board Member, Dells Lumber /Retired)

     Deborah Rausch - Treasurer (Branch Manager, Home Federal)
     Mike Geraets - City Council Appointed Representative (Retired Farmer/Trucker)
     Mark Crisp - Board Member (Owner, Mark Crisp Construction/Developer and Contractor)
     Lane Lebrun - Board Member (Banker, First National Bank)
     Dan Klein - Board Member (Owner, Dan Klein Construction
     Mitch Mergen - Board Member (Employee, Stockwell Engineers)
     Chad Stroschein - Board Member (Owner, Dell Rapids Nursing and Rehab Center)
     Justin Weiland - Ex Officio Member (City Administrator)
     Dean Hammer - Ex Officio Member (City Attorney)

The DREDC Board meets on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays every month at the Dell Rapids City Hall Council Chambers.